30.6 C
Macau
Friday, July 21, 2017

Macau Business Magazine

Editorial Council
Paulo A. Azevedo, José I. Duarte, Mandy Kuok

Founder and Publisher
Paulo A. Azevedo
pazevedo@macaubusiness.com

Special Projects Coordinator
João Paulo Meneses
putaoya@hotmail.com

Senior Reporter
Tony Lai
chouinlai@gmail.com

Group Senior Analyst
José I. Duarte
jid@macaubusiness.com

Art Directors
Connie Chong, Luís Almoster
design@macaubusiness.com

Hong Kong Bureau
Mary Ann Benitez
maryann.benitez@gmail.com

Events Director
Victoria Man
signature@macaubusiness.com

Assistant to the Publisher
Lu Yang
lu.yang@projectasiacorp.com

Office Manager
Elsa Vong
elsavong@macaubusiness.com

Photography
António Mil-Homens, Carmo Correia, Cheong Kam Ka, Gonçalo Lobo Pinheiro, Luís Almoster, Ruka Borges, Agencies

Illustration
Rui Rasquinho

Contributing Editors
Ana Tique, Annie Lao, João Ferreira da Silva, João Francisco Pinto, Joanne Kuai, José Carlos Matias, Kam Leong, Kelsey Wilhelm, Kim Lyon, Lois Iwase, Mandy Wong, Nelson Moura, Óscar Guijarro, Sheyla Zandonai, Stefan Kuehn

Regular Contributors
André Ribeiro, Branko Milanovic, David Cheung, Dominique Moisi, Eswar Prasad, Hideaki Kaneda, José António Ocampo, José Sales Marques, Joseph Stiglitz, Keith Morrison, Kenneth Rogoff, Kenneth Tsang, Martin Roll, Marvin Goodfriend, Pan Yue, Paulo J. Zak, Peter Singer, Rodrigo de Rato, Robert J. Shiller, Sin-ming Shaw, Sudhir Kalé, Sun Shuyun, Vishakha N. Desai, Wenran Jiang

Advertising
Bina Gupta
bina@macaubusiness.com
José Reis
jreis@macaubusiness.com
Xu Yu, Irene
irene.xu@macaubusiness.com

Media Relations
GRIFFIN – Consultoria de Media Limitada

Translations
PROMPT – Editorial Services,
Poema – Language Services Ltd,
TLS – Translation and Language Services

Agencies
AFP, Bloomberg, Lusa, Xinhua

Exclusives
Gambling Compliance, Project Syndicate

Letters to the Editor
editor@macaubusiness.com

Subscriptions
sub@macaubusiness.com

Macau Business Daily

Founder & Publisher
Paulo A. Azevedo
pazevedo@macaubusinessdaily.com

Editorial Council
Paulo A. Azevedo; José I. Duarte; Mandy Kuok

Newsdesk
Mike Armstrong; Óscar Guijarro; Matthew Potger;
Kelsey Wilhelm; Nelson Moura; Cecilia U; Sheyla Zandonai

Group Senior Analyst
José I. Duarte

Design
Aivi N. Remulla

Photography
Cheong Kam Ka; Ruka Borges;
Gonçalo Lobo Pinheiro; António Mil-Homens;
Carmo Correia

Contributors
James Chu; João Francisco Pinto;
José Carlos Matias; Larry So;
Pedro Cortés; Ricardo Siu;
Rose N. Lai; Zen Udani;
Ashley Sutherland-Winch; Sheyla Zandonai

Assistant to the Publisher
Lu Yang
lu.yang@‌projectasiacorp.‌com

Office Manager
Elsa Vong
elsav@macaubusinessdaily.com

Agencies
Bloomberg; Reuters; AFP;
Xinhua; Lusa; Project Syndicate

E-mail
newsdesk@macaubusinessdaily.com

Advertising
advertising@‌macaubusinessdaily.‌com

Subscriptions
sub@‌macaubusinessdaily.‌com

www.‌macaubusinessdaily.com

商訊Business Intelligence

社務委員會
雅士度、José I. Duarte、Mandy Kuok

社長
雅士度

出版人
多媒體傳訊

主編
Mandy Kuok

記者
黎祖賢、莎雪娜、Mary Ann Benitez、João Paulo Meneses

攝影
張金加、Agencies

插圖
Rui Rasquinho

美術編輯
莊嘉莉

總裁助理
楊璐

行政助理
許瑜

廣告代理
José Reis

翻譯
PROMPT Editorial Services

印刷
澳門華輝印刷有限公司

媒體公關
灝景媒體顧問有限公司

編輯電郵
editor@bizintelligenceonline.com

澳門市場暨廣告代理
adv@bizintelligenceonline.com

Essential Macau

创办人
Founding partners
Bruce Hawkerbruce.h@essentialmacau.com
Paulo A. Azevedopazevedo@essentialmacau.com

总监及出版人
Director and publisher
Paulo A. Azevedopazevedo@essentialmacau.com

编辑
Editor
刘家扬 Edwina Liuedwina.liu@projectasiacorp.com

国际编辑
International editor
Fernando Caetanofcaetano@essentialmacau.com

编辑助理
Editorial coordinator
Cátia Matoscatia.matos@open-media.net

经理
Manager
Vivi Roselimessential@projectasiacorp.com

高级美术总监
Senior Art director
João Cardoso

活动及特别项目策划
Events and special projects
Victoria Manvman@macausignature.com

广告营运部
Advertising sales

澳门 Macau
+853 2833 1258
+853 2870 5909
pub@essentialmacau.com

Bina Gupta (香港 Hong Kong)
(手机 cell phone) +852 2868 1555
binagupta@bg-bc.com

特约撰稿人
Contributing writers
Edwina Lau, Cátia Matos, Catarina Vasques Rito,
Fernando Caetano, Cláudia Baptista, César Brigante,
Guilherme Marques, Michelle Jason

特约摄影师
Contributing photographers
Nuno Veloso @ CORE Productions,
Pedro Ferreira

中文翻译及校对
Chinese language translator/proofreader
PROMPT Editorial Services
翻译:韩珺,吴炜声
校译:黎庄琳,徐彩燕

澳门发行
Distribution in Macau
Michael Rimandomrimando@essentialmacau.com